Summer Night

This is a rocking CD featuring Michael Brecker and Billy Hart

BUY IT NOW! (Available Soon)



  1. a. Never Never Land (Comden-Green-Styne)
  2. b. Pure Imagination (Bricusse-Newley)
  3. Walking on the Moon (Cion)
  4. Summer Night (Warren-Dubin)
  5. Gabrielle (Cion)
  6. Stage One (Cion)
  7. Prisoner of War (Cion)
  8. Psychic Warrior (Cion)
  9. The Safflower (Cion)
  10. Solo Piano Medley
  11. a.You Won’t Forget Me (Goell-Spielman)
  12. b.Why Did I Choose You (Martin-Leonard)
  13. c.Maturity from Cinema Paradiso (Ennio Morricone)

Sarah Jane Cion- piano
Phil Palombi- bass
Billy Hart- drums
Michael Brecker- tenor saxophone (tracks 3 & 6)